cb6d34f93a · Basic layout, navigation, first empty pages · Updated 2025-10-19 16:01:45 +02:00 tobias
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?